Vi bruger cookies for at give dig så god en oplevelse som muligt, når du bruger vores websted. Læs mere om, hvordan vi bruger cookies, og hvordan du kan ændre dine indstillinger.

09/12/2008[12 / 12 Pictures]   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

"Protocol to the Partnership and Cooperation Agreement between the European Communities and their Member States, of the one part and the Republic of Azerbaijan, of the other part, to take account of the accession of the Republic of Bulgaria and Romania to the European Union" (from left to right): Mr Elmar MAMMADYAROV, Minister of Foreign Affairs for Azerbaijan, Mrs Benita FERRERO-WALDNER, Commissioner with responsibility for External Relations and European Neighbourhood Policy, Mr Jean-Pierre JOUYET, French Minister of State, Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs.
Click here for high resolution picture. »[12 / 12 Pictures]   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Må ikke udnyttes kommercielt. ""Rådet for Den Europæiske Union"" skal angives som kilde.

Request Photos
tel: +32(0)2 281 7188